heya, long time lurker first time poster. I was seeing this HB9 chick (met her at the gym with the progressive approach explained by denmo on yt), I'm like HB7 or so (6', I'm fit, not very good looking just slightly above avg face, not rich, etc. I'm a tech guy so also not a born chad but just all the learnings I've had from this community/books/etc)

• did kino on first date but didn't find the opportunity to kiss (yea I fucked up with going to eat something)
  • 5 days passed and I went radio silent (due to her not saying thanks or any crap like that)
  • she appeared at my gym on Tuesday out of nowhere (she literally just talked to me and then went out, didn't stay to train, and also told me she is not coming back to the gym in some time due to work blah blah) proposing to take me out from there and going together to talk and eat something, I said no (to show i'm on my purpose, like gym goes above her in my priorities) but proposed a new date for friday and told I would write her
  • so I waited a bit and wrote to go on Friday to a bar, she couldn't but she told me to go on Saturday (today) which I agreed to but at a later hour (to show I'm busy and to take dinner out of the scene)
  • same day cancellation came where she told me she probably couldn't go today and asked me to go tomorrow, I said 'ok' (following advice here) but that I couldn't tomorrow (to avoid this stupid cycle of she cancelling on me and show I have shit to do), so she was going to "give me confirmation" if she could go in a bit (this shit never came, made me wait for like 3 hours, what came instead is her telling me "there's a blackout blah blah" -- it's true tho, we live close and there was an electricity blackout going in the city but who gives a fuck)
  • so I tried to press further with "you going or not?"
  • then she closes with 'no, next time [stupid emojis]', 'let me know when you can and we'll see'